Itinerary

Jul
14
Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Host Pastor : Pastor Scott Jones
Jul
31
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host : Dr Mensa Otabil
Aug
01
Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host : Dr Mensa Otabil
Aug
23
Friday, August 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host: Apostle Matthew Ashimolowo
Aug
24
Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 5:45 PM
Host: Apostle Matthew Ashimolowo
Aug
25
Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Host: Apostle Matthew Ashimolowo
Aug
28
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host: Pastor Anu Padayachee
Aug
29
Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host: Bishop Joseph Imakando
Aug
30
Friday, August 30, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host: Bishop Joseph Imakando
Sep
08
Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Host: Dr. Bill Winston

Jabula - New Life Minsitries
  • Home
  • About
  • Store
  • Itinerary
  • Projects
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • Donate