Itinerary

Feb
23
Friday, February 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host: Rev. Stephen Bilsborough
Feb
25
Sunday, February 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Host: Pastor Travis Greene
Mar
03
Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Host: Bishop Richard Heard
Mar
13
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Pastor Brian Amoateng
Mar
14
Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Pastor Brian Amoateng
Mar
21
Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host: Pastor Jimmy Francis
Mar
22
Friday, March 22, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host: Pastor Jimmy Francis
Mar
23
Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Host: Bishop DA Lazarus
Mar
24
Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Host: Bishop DA Lazarus
Mar
27
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Host: Apostle Robert Kasaro

Jabula - New Life Minsitries
  • Home
  • About
  • Store
  • Itinerary
  • Projects
  • Media
  • Contact Us
  • Donate